Create ERC20 token swap

Hi there im new to this side of things know a little but was wondering about a smart contract for swapping erc20 token for another or multipul, for example i have 3 erc20 tokens and i want to combine them into 1 token, ach of the 3 tokens has a different value so each will get a different amount of the new token, what i would like to do is the holders of the old tokens send in these tokens and the it would auto send out the new tokens to the original sending wallet, depending on what token they sent in they would recieve xamount of the new token.
and for it to be done in the same transaction to save on fees.
Is it possible , i am learning and also if i have placed this in the wrong spot, sorry.

2 Likes

So you mean you want to integrate three transactions into one transaction? But when you swap these tokens , you should specify the swap path, a little complex, I do not have a better idea.

1 Like

Hi @LogicDEX_LogicDEX,

Welcome to the community :wave:

What you describe should be possible, though I suspect potentially quite challenging depending on how volatile the price of the tokens are against each other and depends on what your use case is.

You could look at how other projects have done this. If I recalI correctly, I believe mStable does something similar with a basket of stable tokens being used to mint their stable token and then allows withdrawing back to the basket tokens.

Hi and thanks for the replys, maybe i didnt explain what i was looking at doing correctly or with enough detail.
Ok in the eco-system there are 3 erc20 tokens lets call them Token A, Token B and Token C.
These tokens have different purposes and values.
What i was looking to do is have a swap to a new token, basically combining them toa single token for easier management and smoother use within the system.
Token A would have a swap value of 1 - 1
Token B would have a swap value of 1 - 100
Token C would have a swap value of 1 - 1000 for example.