Webinar: Introduction to OpenZeppelin Defender - Wednesday 14 April 2021

Webinar: Automate your Ethereum operations with OpenZeppelin Defender

:cinema: Defender product demo
:bulb: Lowering user risk with Defender and Contracts
:shield: DevSecOps for Ethereum (DevOps + SecOps)
:speaking_head: Live Q&A with our team
:clock12: Wednesday noon PT/3pm ET/8pm UTC

See upcoming events:

1 Like