Verify openzippelin code on BSCscan

I am a newbie in coding. I followed all the steps to deploy a copied contract from openzippelin on BSC using remix and it was all good. but when i try to verify the code, i got the following Error. i just copy and paste code from remix. can someone please help? thanks

Compiler debug log:
Error! Unable to generate Contract ByteCode and ABI (General Exception, unable to get compiled [bytecode])
For troubleshooting, you can try compiling your source code with the Remix - Solidity IDE and check for exceptions

Compiler Warning(s):