Truffle Imports of OpenZeppelin Contracts fail for art NFT (Factory ERC 1155 smart contract)

Hello everybody. I am new here ... so I hope its the right place. I am not a professoinal developer with coding skills. Mostly I follow tutorials, e.g. I know how to install Linux (ubuntu) or setup a server for wordpress. But thats it. No coding skills as such. Tks in advance for your patiency.

I target at creating an independent own smart contract for art NFTs, which I can trade with MetaMask wallet (Matic token / Polygon Mainnetwork) on OpenSea, NFTify and Rarible (the three leading NFT market places).

I followed the instructions on Quicknode to setup a smart contract using Truffle. The fully setup is following:

Windows 10 on Windows NT Server

Truffle v5.11.5 (core: 5.11.5)
Ganache v7.9.1
Solidity - 0.8.20 (solc-js), downgraded from 0.8.40 for import of different *.sol contracts
Node v18.18.2
Web3.js v1.10.0
npm (v10.2.1)
git (v2.42.0.windows.2)
Ascii Text editor (Notepad++ v8.5.8)
MetaMask (Browser extensoin in Google Chrome / Firefox) with Poylgon Testnet (Mumbai)
For uploading the meta data and images to mint: IPFS account and nft.storage .

The smart contract is being programmed with a Polygon endpoint, deliverd by quicknodes, and an API key for Poylgon Testnet (Mumbai) via Polygonscan. As for now I like to do first a fully test of the data workflow.

I managed it to follow the Quicknode tutorial to the point for the "truffle test" and "truffle compile", but here I get an error message, see screenshot of the terminal.

The original import code in the file ERC1555Token.sol you can find in the Quicknode link (Rec.: As new user in this forum, I am only allowed to post two links).

Its not working at all as the error message says:

ParserError: Source "@openzeppelin/contracts/token/ERC1155/ERC1155.sol" not found
--> project:/contracts/ERC1155Token.sol:6:1:
|
6 | import "@openzeppelin/contracts/token/ERC1155/ERC1155.sol";