I'm trying to execute swap on Pancakeswap with web3.js but I get error

I am new at ethereum development and I am working on a simple script to execute swaps using Pancakeswap.
The code:

const ethers = require('ethers');

const {ChainId, Token, TokenAmount, Fetcher, Pair, Route, Trade, TradeType, Percent} = 

require('@pancakeswap-libs/sdk');

const Web3 = require('web3');

const {JsonRpcProvider} = require("@ethersproject/providers");

require("dotenv").config();

const provider = new JsonRpcProvider('https://bsc-dataseed1.binance.org/');

const web3 = new Web3('wss://apis.ankr.com/wss/c40792ffe3514537be9fb4109b32d257/946dd909d324e5a6caa2b72ba75c5799/binance/full/main');

const { address: admin } = web3.eth.accounts.wallet.add(process.env.PRIVATE_KEY);

console.log(`Modulos cargados`);

// Command Line Input

const InputTokenAddr = web3.utils.toChecksumAddress(process.argv[2]);

// var BUSD = '0xe9e7CEA3DedcA5984780Bafc599bD69ADd087D56';

const OutputTokenAddr = web3.utils.toChecksumAddress(process.argv[3]);

// var WBNB = '0xbb4CdB9CBd36B01bD1cBaEBF2De08d9173bc095c';

const InputTokenAmount = process.argv[4]

const Slipage = process.argv[5];

const PANCAKE_ROUTER = process.argv[6];

// const PANCAKE_ROUTER_V2 = '0x10ed43c718714eb63d5aa57b78b54704e256024e';

// const PANCAKE_ROUTER_V1 = '0x05fF2B0DB69458A0750badebc4f9e13aDd608C7F';

// 1/1000 = 0.001

const ONE_ETH_IN_WEI = web3.utils.toBN(web3.utils.toWei('1'));//BN->(BIG NUMBER) || toWei -> Converts any ether value value into wei.

const tradeAmount = ONE_ETH_IN_WEI.div(web3.utils.toBN('1000'));//tradeAmount = ONE_ETH_IN_WEI/1000

console.log(`tradeAmount ` + tradeAmount );

const init = async () => {

const [INPUT_TOKEN, OUTPUT_TOKEN] = await Promise.all(

[InputTokenAddr, OutputTokenAddr].map(tokenAddress => (

new Token(

ChainId.MAINNET,

tokenAddress,

)

)));

console.log(` <<<<<------- pair-------->>>>>`);

const pair = await Fetcher.fetchPairData(INPUT_TOKEN, OUTPUT_TOKEN, provider);