Cannot read property 'address' of undefined deploying ERC20 example from documentation

Hello OpenZeppelin Community,

I am new to blockchain development and now trying out to use the ERC20 token contract. When executing the OpenZeppeling ERC20 example from the documentation (https://docs.openzeppelin.com/contracts/3.x/erc20) i run into the following issue once I execute “truffle migrate”:

TypeError: Cannot read property 'address' of undefined
    at Contract (C:\Users\kyril\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\truffle\build\webpack:\packages\contract\lib\contract\index.js:31:1)
    at TruffleContract (C:\Users\kyril\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\truffle\build\webpack:\packages\contract\lib\contract\constructorMethods.js:205:1)
    at module.exports (C:\Users\kyril\Desktop\ethereum\GoldToken\migrations\2_deploy_contracts.js:4:19)
    at Migration._load (C:\Users\kyril\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\truffle\build\webpack:\packages\migrate\Migration.js:54:1)
    at processTicksAndRejections (internal/process/task_queues.js:97:5)
    at Migration.run (C:\Users\kyril\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\truffle\build\webpack:\packages\migrate\Migration.js:171:1)
    at Object.runMigrations (C:\Users\kyril\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\truffle\build\webpack:\packages\migrate\index.js:150:1)
    at Object.runFrom (C:\Users\kyril\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\truffle\build\webpack:\packages\migrate\index.js:110:1)
    at Object.runAll (C:\Users\kyril\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\truffle\build\webpack:\packages\migrate\index.js:114:1)
    at Object.run (C:\Users\kyril\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\truffle\build\webpack:\packages\migrate\index.js:79:1)
    at runMigrations (C:\Users\kyril\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\truffle\build\webpack:\packages\core\lib\commands\migrate.js:269:1)
    at C:\Users\kyril\AppData\Roaming\npm\node_modules\truffle\build\webpack:\packages\core\lib\commands\migrate.js:231:1

:computer: Environment
Truffle v5.1.54 (core: 5.1.54)